Outreach & Engagement Council: Membership


Name Position Represents Term
Obbink, Kim Chair   ----
Beck, Carina Member Office of the VP for Student Success 6/16
Smith, Royce Member Office of the Provost/Deans' Council 6/18
Chiolero, Deborah Member Staff Senate 6/17
Zoltek, Geneva Member ASMSU 6/17
Kipfer, Julie Member University Communications 6/17
Mahurin, Rebecca Member Office of the VP for Research 6/18
Stone, Cody Member MSU Extension 6/18
Fox, Michael Member Museum of the Rockies 6/18
McSpadden, Carmen Member MSU Leadership Institute 6/16
Merzdorf, Christa Member Faculty Senate 6/18
St. Aubyn, Mandy Member Office of Student Engagement 6/18
Taylor, Suzi Member Extended University 6/18
Webb, Betsy Member Office of the VP for Administration & Finance 6/17
Rasmussen, Janelle Member Professional Council 6/17
Saylor, Kitty Member MSU Alumni Foundation 6/17 
Griner, Heather Member Office of the CIO and ITC 6/18
[Vacant]  Member Community Member  
 Rieger, Sarah    Council Support  -----