Environmental Online Banner

 


Peterson

Bob Peterson, Ph.D.

Program Director; Academic Advisor Professor

Environmental Risk Assessment, Insect Ecology
Phone: (406) 994-7927
bpeterson@montana.edu

About

Powell

Program Coordinator; Academic Advisor Assistant Professor

Landscape and Ecosystem Ecology; Remote Sensing Applications in Environmental Science 
Phone: (406) 994-5017
spowell@montana.edu

About

Dyer

Bill Dyer, Ph.D.

Professor

Herbicide Physiology
Phone: (406) 994-5063
wdyer@montana.edu

About

Amaya Garcia-Costas

Amaya Garcia-Costas,

Instructor

 Microbial Ecology

Hook

Paul Hook, Ph.D.

Wetland and Watershed Scientist

Applied Watershed Hydrology

Deborah Keil

Deborah Keil, Ph.D., MLS.

Associate Professor

 Toxicology: The Basic Science of Poisons
Phone: (406) 994-4778
deborah.keil@montana.edu

William Kleindl

William Kleindl, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

Restoration Ecology, Wetlands Ecology
William.kleindl@montana.edu

About

Kroos

Rolland Kroos, Ph.D.

Instructor

Holistic Thought and Management
kroosing@mcn.net

Lehnhoff

Erik A. Lehnhoff, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

The Ecology of Plants and Plant Communities
erik.lehnhoff@montana.edu

Long

John Long, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

Environmental Data Analysis
john.long5@msu.montana.edu

Maxwell
Professor

Ecology of Invasive Plants in Yellowstone
Ecosystem, Part 1 and 2
(406) 994-5717
bmax@montana.edu

About

Montagne

Cliff Montagne, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Holistic Thought and Management
Phone: (406) 994-5079
montagne@montana.edu

Gretchen Rupp

Gretchen Rupp, M.S., PE

Instructor

Water Quality
Phone: (406) 586-8363
Gretchen.rupp@ecat.Montana.edu

Rew

Lisa J. Rew, Ph.D.

Biodiversity Survey and Modeling Methods

Phone: (406) 994-7966
lrew@montana.edu

About

Seipel

Tim Seipel, Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Research Associate, Adjunct Professor

Biodiversity Survey and Modeling Methods
Phone: (406) 994-7584
timothy.seipel@montana.edu

Sigler

Adam Sigler, MS

Research Associate

Water Quality
Phone: (406) 994-7381
asigler@montana.edu

Soderquist

Lora Soderquist, MS

Graduate Student

Holistic Thought and Management
lsoderquist@hotmail.com

Sterling
Professor and Department Head

Herbicide Physiology
Phone: (406) 994-4605
tracy.sterling@montana.edu

About

Stoy

Paul C. Stoy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Environmental Biophysics
Phone: (406) 994-5927
paul.stoy@montana.edu

About

Amy Trowbridge

Amy Trowbridge, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

 Chemical Ecology
Phone: (406) 994-5403
amy.trowbridge@montana.edu

Weaver
Professor

Integrated Pest Management
Phone: (406) 994-7608
weaver@montana.edu

About

Yano

Yuriko Yano, Ph.D.

Research Associate

Soil Ecosystems and Processes
yuriko.yano@montana.edu

 

For More Information

Explore Further