Residence Dining – General Manager
Mike Kosevich 406.994.6999
mkosevich@montana.edu

Operations Manager
Paul Mineau 406.994.3640
pmineau@montana.edu

Retail Operations – General Manager
Dan Yerigan 406.994.3663
dyerigan@montana.edu

Concessions – General Manager
Ron Perrin 406.994.7741
rperrin@exchange.montana.edu

Food Truck – Assistant Manager
kayannmiller@montana.edu

Catering – General Manager
Jimmy Patten 406.994.5236
james.patten@montana.edu

Bakery Manager
Teresa Wilhelm 406.994.2109
teresa.wilhelm@montana.edu

Sanitarian
Toots Taszut 406.994.6455
toots@montana.edu

Nutritionist
Jill Abbott-Stoltzfus 406.994.7097
jabbott@montana.edu

Marketing/Media Specialist
Carly Toalson 406.994.6653
carly.toalson@montana.edu

Farm to Campus Coordinator
Kara Landolfi 406.994.6775
kara.landolfi@montana.edu

Student Employment Opportunities
Excellent employment opportunities are available from cooking to student management in all of the MSU Culinary Services operations. For more information on these fun, dynamic, and flexible positions, please contact:

Residence Dining Commons
Mike Kosevich – 406.994.6999
mkosevich@montana.edu

Retail Operations
Stacy Schneider – 406.994.3663
Stacy.schneider@montana.edu

Catering
Jimmy Patten 406.994.5236
james.patten@montana.edu

Bakery
Teresa Wilhelm 406.994.2109
teresa.wilhelm@montana.edu