The ASMSU Judicial Council is a group of five students, picked by the President, and approved by the Senate.  Justices remain on the Judicial Council as long as they remain an eligible ASMSU student.  The Judicial Council is responsible for reviewing and interpreting the actions of the Senate, review student appeals, and Elections grievances, through the ASMSU Constitution, Bylaws, and Montana State Law.  For further questions, contact the Chief Justice of the Judicial Council at

Mac Gwinner

Chief Justice

Mon, Wed, Fri 12pm-2pm

Mackenzie Johnson

Associate Justice

Mon 9am-11am

Sam Hatfield

Associate Justice 

Tues, Thur 8am-9am

Casey Wolfe

Associate Justice 
Tues, Thur 12:30pm-1:20pm

Caitlin Carmody

Associate Justice 
Mon, Wed 10am-11am


Elections Dispute Form